Konstiga konversationer på cafét


Jag
: Hi, how are you?
Kille: Good thanks. I would like a cold coffee drink.
Jag: Yeah, we have our coffee chillers or over ice coffees.
Kille: Okay.
Jag: The chillers are blended with either chocolate, vanilla powder or caramel syrup.
Kille: Oh, yeah. I'll have one of those.
Jag: Which one? The one with caramel?
Kille: Sure.
Jag: Okay... do you want cream on top of it?
Kille: Does it need cream?
Jag: Not really..
Kille: Okay then.

Jag: Hi there!
Tjej: Hi, can I get an iced chocolate and a hot chocolate?
Jag: Sure!
Tjej: But can I get mint in the hot chocolate?
Jag: Oh, we actually can't do that.
Tjej: I mean mint, like you do in the mint chocolate bomb.
Jag: That is actual mint candy that gets blended into the drink, we can't do that with the hot chocolate.
Tjej: Can I get mint syrup?
Jag: No sorry, we don't have any mint syrup. The mint in the mint chocolate bomb is candy.
Tjej: Can I have that please.
Jag: We can't blend it into the hot chocolate.
Tjej: Yes please.
Jag: No, we actually CAN'T blend it in.
Tjej: Oh, okay. I'll have a white chocolate mocha then.


Kommentera
Postat av: Adine

HAHAHAHA! xD Lyssnade hon på dig alls? Haha :P

2010-06-02 @ 14:26:01
URL: http://justbeingmyself.blogg.se/
Postat av: Alicia <3

Hahah! Tjejen lät väldigt puckad! XD

2010-06-02 @ 19:32:53
URL: http://xrocku.blogg.se/



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback