Eurovision winner revealed.. again!

First I have to tell you the reason why I'm blogging in English today, and that is simply because I'm using Jeremy's laptop. He doesn't have the swedish letters on it so it's just easier this way.

Right now I'm not very happy. Two years in a row I've been avoiding all swedish media and some other pages around the time when Eurovision is on. I do this because we download it and watch it in New Zealand, and it's no fun watching it if you already know who the winner is.

Last year I did a good job avoiding the result. But the day after it was aired, I come to work and my boss says "So did you hear that Norway won Eurovision? She thought it was important to tell me since she's finnish and I'm swedish. But I was not happy at all!

This year I've tried again. I avoided Aftonbladet and all those pages. And again, I was doing a pretty good job. Today we went to the library to download the second semi-final so that we could watch it tonight. Guess what happens? Jeremy is signed in to his gmail account and a window pops up saying "Lena from Germany wins Eurovision Song Contest". Can you imagine how annoying that is? Anyway, I still don't know how Sweden did so I still feel a little bit excited. Oh well. Better luck next year I guess..

Kommentera
Postat av: pimpXprincess

Men usch, vad drygt! :/

2010-05-30 @ 09:54:05
URL: http://pimpxprincess.blogg.se/
Postat av: Zoofie

Fy vad tråkigt att få det avslöjat på det sättet! :/

2010-05-30 @ 13:13:01
URL: http://zoofie.devote.se



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback